Follow

What is an “unsubscribed contact”?

If a contact unsubscribes from you it means that they no longer wish to receive your marketing pieces. As soon as they click the “unsubscribe” button they will remain on your contact list, but Rezora will no longer send marketing pieces to these folks.

 

If you want to cleanse your contact list from these evil people, please go to your Contacts page. From there, please click the options button in your contact box and scroll down and click on “Show all unsubscribed contacts”.

 

This pulls up a list of unsubscribed people. Then, click that options button again and select to “delete (current #) of contacts”.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk