Follow

How can I delete “Completed Marketing Pieces”?

The short answer is that you can’t. The reason being is that each marketing piece that you send out contributes to your “stats”. Thus, deleting your completed marketing pieces would mess up your stats and your life. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk