Follow

How do I delete a Custom Listing?

To delete a custom copy:

1. My Account >> My Listings
2. Click on the tab Custom >> click Options >> Edit Listing
3. Scroll to the bottom and there is a link that says Delete -- click that.

 

 

You can also delete custom listings in bulk by selecting them from the My Listings page using the check box to the left of each listing, and then clicking 'Bulk Delete'.

Bulk_Delete_Custom_Listings.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk