Follow

Why am I asked to add my billing information again? (suspended account)

Your account is currently suspended, but you can still log in at anytime. You are currently not being charged for your account. If you wish to reactivate your account, you can log in at anytime with your usual credentials. You can re-enter your billing information and then your account will be active!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk