Follow

What is Mark as Completed?

The Mark as Completed feature is used for marketing pieces that you may wish to post on social media, but do not intend to email to your contacts. Clicking Mark as Completed will send the marketing piece to the "Completed Marketing Pieces" section, and will preserve the marketing piece so your link[s] stay active on the various sites to which you may have shared the piece.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk