Follow

Removing Contacts from a List

You can remove contacts from a list in a few ways!

1. From the Contact Details page

On the Contact Details page, you can remove the contact from a list by simply unchecking the list - your change is saved automatically.

Remove_Contact_from_list_-_contact_details_view.jpg

 

2. Using the context menu for the contact on the List page

When viewing the contacts in a distribution list, you can click the context menu next to any contact, and choose "Remove from list"

List_Page_-_Remove_one_contact_from_list.jpg

 

3. Using multi-select on the List page

When viewing the contacts in a distribution list, you can select multiple contacts using the checkboxes on the left, and then choose "Remove from List" from the Multi-Select menu at the bottom of your screen.

List_Page_-_Multi_select_to_remove_contacts.jpg

 

4. Remove all contacts from a list

When viewing the contacts in a distribution list, you can click the main context menu at the top right, and select "Remove all contacts from list"

List_Page_-_Remove_all_contacts_from_list.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk